This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Please note the  last dates for ordering prescriptions are:

Wednesday, 19th December for Christmas Prescriptions.

Thursday,    27th December for New Year Prescriptions.

 

Surgery opening times over the holiday period

 

  • Monday 24th December                 8am – 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 25th December                CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December          CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December              8am – 6.30pm
  • Friday 28th December                    8am – 6.30pm

 

  • Monday 31st December                 8am – 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 1st January                     CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd January               8am – 6.30pm
  • Thursday 3rd January                   8am – 6.30pm
  • Friday 4th January                         8am – 6.30pm
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website